St. Mary's School Marathon, Wisconsin, Excellence in Education, Home of the Eagles

Contact Home Page
Map with Directions

 

  Personnel Listing
Phone Extensions
Email
 
  Mrs. Katie Drexler– Four Year Old Kindergarten
Ext. 108
kdrexler@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Joanna Boornazian - Kindergarten
Ext. 102
jboornazian@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Valerie Kind – First Grade
Ext. 101
vkind@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Hollie Mader – Second Grade
Ext. 107
hmader@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Mary Lenard – Third Grade
Ext. 210
mlenard@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Terese Globensky – Fourth Grade
Ext. 211
tglobensky@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Avery Petersen - Fifth Grade
Ext. 305
apetersen@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Miss Deborah Larsen – Sixth Grade
Ext. 203
dlarsen@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Audrey Hilts – Grade 5-8 Science
Ext. 204
ahilts@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
  Mrs. Theresa Borchardt – Grade 7/Computer
Ext. 307
tborchardt@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Paige Wirkus – Grade 8 & Phy Ed/Athletic Director
Ext. 306
pwirkus@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Sue Jacobson – Junior High & Spanish
Ext. 303
sjacobson@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Lynelle Cichon – Grade 6 - 8 Social Studies
Ext. 506
lcichon@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mr. Joseph Koch - Principal
Ext. 200
jkoch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Jodi Langenhahn – Band/4K - 6 Music/Choir
Ext. 304
jlangenhahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Mary Wilichowski – Librarian
Ext. 207
mwil@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Karen Fischer – Food Service Manager
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Miss Colleen Cihlar - Food Service
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Gerri Gore - Food Service
Ext. 103
hlunch@stmarysmarathon.org  
   
   
  Mrs. Anne Paul – Piano
Ext. 308
   
   
   
  Mr. Dave Salber – Custodial
Ext. 104
   
   
   
  Mrs. Suzie Lang – Secretary
Ext. 100
slang@stmarysmarathon.org  
         
         
  Mrs. Kelly Hahn - Education Interventionalist
Ext 301
khahn@stmarysmarathon.org  
COPYRIGHT © 2018-19 ST. MARY'S SCHOOL ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.